Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Past Events

Wed 01 May
13:00-14:30 | Aarhus University, Building 1485, room 316
Next meeting in Narrative Research Lab
The meeting is open and free for all!
Tue 30 Apr
13:15-15:00 |
Foredrag - Instruktør Christian Lollike om teater Sort/Hvids arbejdsmetode og forestillinger
Fri 26 Apr
15:00-17:00 | Bygning 1482, lokale 105 (Nobelauditoriet)
Tiltrædelsesforelæsning - Professor Henrik Skov Nielsen
Institut for Kommunikation og Kultur
Tue 09 Apr
15:30-16:30 | Bygning 1441, lokale 113 (auditorie 3, Tåsingegade)
Foredrag - Instruktør Christian Lollike om 'Erasmus Montanus'
Wed 21 Nov
19:00-21:10 | LYNfabrikken, Aarhus C
Morfortællinger: Maja Lucas, Line Jensen og Signe Parkins
Fri 02 Feb
14:00-15:00 | Nobelsalen, 1485-123
PhD pre-defence, Tobias Skiveren
Kødets Poesis: Affekt, materialitet og (post)kritisk læsning
Wed 03 May
09:00-15:40 | Aarhus, Denmark
Fictionality in Literature: Core Concepts Revisited
Conference, May 3-4
Wed 14 Dec
13:15-16:15 | Building 1482, room 105
PhD Defence by Simona Zetterberg Gjerlevsen
Fictionality and the Formation of the Novel - with a Focus on the Invention of Eighteenth Century Danish Fiction
Wed 11 May
16:00-19:00 | Aarhus University, room 127 building 1455
Open lecture by Heikki A. Kovalainen
- Writing and life
Sat 01 Aug
10:00-17:00 |
"Fictionality beyond Fiction" (Summer School 2015)
An exciting initiative from the members of the Centre for Fictionality Studies!

Showing results 1 to 10 of 111

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next